HomeKpop News“Music Bank In Chile” Cancelled Midway Through Due To Safety Concerns

“Music Bank In Chile” Cancelled Midway Through Due To Safety Concerns

On November 12 native time, “Music Bank in Chile” was cancelled midway by the occasion on account of harmful climate situations.

Tonight’s live performance in Santiago marked the primary “Music Bank” world tour cease in three years, following a hiatus on account of COVID-19—however it got here to an early finish due to heavy rain and hail brought on by a thunderstorm.

Before TXT, ATEEZ, and NCT DREAM might take the stage for his or her scheduled performances, the organizers formally introduced that the remainder of the live performance had been cancelled on account of security considerations.

While it was raining from the very starting of the live performance, “Music Bank in Chile” selected to go on with the present for the sake of the group of over 50,000 followers in attendance. However, following STAYC’s and THE BOYZ’s performances, the climate turned progressively worse, to the purpose the place it was practically inconceivable for the singers to maintain their eyes open throughout (G)I-DLE’s efficiency.

Due to the pouring rain and hail, (G)I-DLE’s Shuhua even slipped and fell whereas performing “LATATA.”

In the top, (G)I-DLE left the stage early as a result of worsening climate. While TXT, ATEEZ, and NCT DREAM had been in the end unable to carry out, all three teams took the stage to greet their followers, thank them for coming, and apologize for not having the ability to present them the performances they’d ready.

Afterwards, NCT DREAM’s Jisung wrote to his followers, “To everyone who came to ‘Music Bank,’ please be careful not to catch a cold,” including regretfully, “When we went [on stage] for our greetings, there were so many fans who were crying that I felt terrible…”

Meanwhile, TXT’s Yeonjun wrote in Spanish on Twitter, “I wanted to show you an amazing performance. I’m really sorry. Next time, I will show you a great performance. I’m sorry, and I’m grateful to the fans who have been waiting for us. And I love you.”

Source (1)

How does this text make you are feeling?



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here


Most Popular